Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Title: Francisco José Perdigão: Motets for Advent
Authors: Henriques, Luís
Keywords: musicologia
Francisco José Perdigão
século XVIII
Issue Date: 2021
Publisher: Canto Mensurable editions
Citation: Henriques, Luís (ed.). Francisco José Perdigão: Motets for Advent. Évora: Canto Mensurable editions, 2021.
Abstract: Edition of the motets for Advent for four voices by the Portuguese composer Francisco José Perdigão (17??-1833) preserved in the Códice n.º 10 of Évora Cathedral music archive. Comprises the motet "Amen dico vobis" for the First Sunday, "Cum audisset Joannes for the Second Sunday, and "Omnis vallis implebitur" for the Fourth Sunday.
Type: book
Appears in Collections:CESEM - Publicações - Livros

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
perdigao_motets_advent_preview.pdf171.24 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
FacebookTwitterDeliciousLinkedInDiggGoogle BookmarksMySpaceOrkut
Formato BibTex mendeley Endnote Logotipo do DeGóis 

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.


Dspace Dspace
DSpace Software, version 1.6.2 Copyright © 2002-2008 MIT and Hewlett-Packard - Feedback
UEvora B-On Curriculum DeGois